Royal Nivelles Basket-ball. Les coaches

Van Hoeck Eric

Coach R1

Schleich Johan

Coach P1

04 76 26 00 89   

schleich.j.09@gmail.com

Vandersande Gilles

Coach P2

04 72 94 69 39

gilles.vandersdande@skynet.be

Matthys Ludovic

P3 réserves

04 77 64 36 01

matthys.ludovic@gmail.com

Kaminski David

Coach P3 SENIORS

04 99 81 14 01 

davidkaminski04@gmail.com

Liénard Frédéric

Coach P3 JEUNES

04 73 93 11 50

flienard@gmail.com

Franck Vandegoor

Coach P3 DAMES

Candi Christophe

Coach U21 AWBB

04 77 99 68 57

christophe.candi@skynet.be

Kaminski David

Coach U21 PROV

04 99 81 14 01 

davidkaminski04@gmail.com

Vandersande Gilles

Coach U18 AWBB

04 72 94 69 39

gilles.vandersdande@skynet.be

Bataille Jean-Marc

Coach U18 PROV

04 71 21 46 51 

bataillejeanmarc@gmail.com

Demonceau Céline

Coach U16 PROV

04 74 73 13 70

celine.demonceau@hotmail.fr

Beaumont Olivier

Coach U14 FILLE

04 73 74 56 76

olivier.b32@hotmail.com

Beaumont Olivier

Coach U14 PROV

04 73 74 56 76

olivier.b32@hotmail.com

Pakuszewski Celine

Coach U12

04 86 54 79 79

cecemel-7@hotmail.com

Bataille Jean-Marc

Coach U10B

04 71 21 46 51 

bataillejeanmarc@gmail.com

Janssens John

Coach U10A

04 71 78 65 65 

johan.basketnivelles@gmail.com

Dekens Sophie

Coach U8B

04 71 21 46 52

dekens.sophie@yahoo.fr

Christine Jonet

Coach Baby basket

0475/37 13 57

christinejonet@live.be

Marie-Ann Jonet

Coach Baby basket

0486 39 64 49

marieann.jonet@skynet.be

Christine Duchemin

Coach Baby basket

0473 66 89 27

christineduchemin60@gmail.com

Please reload

Logo-Vdv-2019.jpg
Logo couleur Toitures Bernard.jpg
Diffusion100jaune-72-dpi.jpg